Counsel

38546

C.P. v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Ontario) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case) (Certain information not available to the public)

Party: C.P.

Counsel
Matthew R. Gourlay
Address
Henein Hutchison LLP
235 King Street East
First Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1J9
Telephone: (416) 368-5000
FAX: (416) 368-6640
Email: mgourlay@hhllp.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Grace Choi
Holly Loubert
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: grace.choi@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
John Provart
Address
Attorney General of Canada
120 Adelaide Street West
Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1T1
Telephone: (647) 256-0784
FAX: (416) 954-8982
Email: john.provart@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, 5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 941-2351
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Brian H. Greenspan
Michelle M. Biddulph
Address
Greenspan Humphrey Weinstein LLP
15 Bedford Road
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 2J7
Telephone: (416) 868-1755
FAX: (416) 868-1990
Email: bgreenspan@15bedford.com
Agent
Thomas Slade
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: tslade@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Justice for Children and Youth

Counsel
Emily Chan
Jane Stewart
Mary Birdsell
Address
Justice for Children and Youth
55 University Avenue
Suite 1500
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 920-1633 Ext: 8223
FAX: (416) 920-5855
Email: chane@lao.on.ca
Agent
Thomas Slade
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: tslade@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Alison M. Latimer
Jessica Magonet
Address
300-171 Water Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1A7
Telephone: (778) 847-7324
Email: alison@alatimer.ca
Agent
Darius Bossé
Address
Juristes Power
130, rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5566
FAX: (613) 702-5566
Email: DBosse@juristespower.ca