Counsel

38594

9354-9186 Québec inc., et al. v. Callidus Capital Corporation, et al.

(Quebec) (Civil) (By Leave)

(Sealing order)

Party: 9354-9186 Québec inc.

Counsel
Jean-Philippe Groleau
Christian Lachance
Gabriel Lavery Lepage
Hannah Toledano
Address
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
1501, avenue McGill College
26e étage
Montréal, Quebec
H3A 3N9
Telephone: (514) 841-6583
FAX: (514) 841-6499
Email: jpgroleau@dwpv.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: 9354-9178 Québec inc.

Counsel
Jean-Philippe Groleau
Christian Lachance
Gabriel Lavery Lepage
Hannah Toledano
Address
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
1501, avenue McGill College
26e étage
Montréal, Quebec
H3A 3N9
Telephone: (514) 841-6583
FAX: (514) 841-6499
Email: jpgroleau@dwpv.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: IMF Bentham Limited (now known as Omni Bridgeway Limited), Bentham IMF Capital Limited (now known as Omni Bridgeway Capital (Canada) Limited)

Counsel
Neil A. Peden
Address
Woods S.E.N.C.R.L.
200, avenue McGill College
Bureau 1700
Montréal, Quebec
H3A 3H3
Telephone: (514) 982-4560
FAX: (514) 284-2046
Email: npeden@woods.qc.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Callidus Capital Corporation

Counsel
Geneviève Cloutier
Clifton P. Prophet
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
1 Place Ville Marie, Suite 3700
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 3P4
Telephone: (514) 392-9448
FAX: (514) 876-9048
Email: geneviève.cloutier@gowlingwlg.com
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: International Game Technology, Deloitte S.E.N.C.R.L., Luc Carignan, François Vigneault, Philippe Millette, Francis Proulx, François Pelletier

Counsel
Jocelyn Perreault
Noah Zucker
François Alexandre Toupin
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
1000 De La Gauchetière Street West
Suite 2500
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 0A2
Telephone: (514) 397-7092
FAX: (514) 875-6246
Email: jperreault@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Marion Sandilands
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 288-0149
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: msandilands@conway.pro

Party: Ernst & Young Inc.

Counsel
Joseph Reynaud
C. Jean Fontaine
Nathalie Nouvet
Address
Stikeman Elliott LLP
1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Suite 4100
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 3V2
Telephone: (514) 397-3000
FAX: (514) 397-3616
Email: jreynaud@stikeman.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: SMT Hautes Technologies

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Insolvency Institute of Canada and Canadian Association of Insolvency and Restructuring Professionals

Counsel
Sylvain Rigaud
Arad Mojtahedi
Saam Pousht-Mashhad
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
1 Place Ville-Marie
Suite 2500
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 1R1
Telephone: (514) 847-4702
FAX: (514) 286-5474
Email: sylvain.rigaud@nortonrosefulbright.com
Agent
Matthew J. Halpin
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8654
FAX: (613) 230-5459
Email: matthew.halpin@nortonrosefulbright.com