Counsel

39041

Mike Ward v. Commission des droits de la personne et des droits de la jeunesse

(Que.) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Ward, Mike

Counsel
Julius H. Grey
Geneviève Grey
Isabelle Turgeon
Julia Atack
Address
Grey Casgrain, s.e.n.c.
1155 René-Lévesque Ouest
Suite 1715
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 2K8
Telephone: (514) 288-6180 Ext: 229
FAX: (514) 288-8908
Email: jhgrey@greycasgrain.net
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Commission des droits de la personne et des droits de la jeunesse

Counsel
Stéphanie Fournier
Geneviève St-Laurent
Address
Commission des droits de la personne et des droits de la jeunesse
360 rue Saint-Jacques, 2e étage
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 1P5
Telephone: (514) 873-5146 Ext: 208
FAX: (514) 864-7982
Email: stephanie.fournier@cdpdj.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Association des professionnels de l’industrie de l’humour

Counsel
Walid Hijazi
Address
404, rue Marie-Morin
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 3T3
Telephone: (514) 840-9119
FAX: (514) 840-0177
Email: mewalidhijazi@gmail.com
Agent
Frédérick Langlois
Address
Deveau Avocats
867, boul. Saint-René Ouest, bureau 8
Gatineau, Quebec
J8T 7X6
Telephone: (819) 243-2616 Ext: 224
FAX: (819) 243-2641
Email: flanglois@deveau.qc.ca

Party: Gabriel, Sylvie

Counsel
Stéphane Harvey
Address
Stéphane Harvey Avocat inc.
2828 boulevard Laurier
Tour 1, 7e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Telephone: (418) 263-4805
FAX: (418) 263-4712
Email: stharvey15@yahoo.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Lavoie, Steeve

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Gabriel, Jérémy

Counsel
Stéphane Harvey
Address
Stéphane Harvey Avocat inc.
2828 boulevard Laurier
Tour 1, 7e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Telephone: (418) 263-4805
FAX: (418) 263-4712
Email: stharvey15@yahoo.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: International Commission of Jurists (Canada)

Counsel
Guy Régimbald
Stéphane Beaulac
Errol Mendes
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0197
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: guy.regimbald@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Christopher D. Bredt
Laura M. Wagner
Mannu Chowdhury
Jamie Cameron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
22 Adelaide Street West Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E3
Telephone: (416) 367-6165
FAX: (416) 367-6749
Email: cbredt@blg.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Canadian Constitutional Foundation

Counsel
Annamaria Enenajor
Stephanie DiGiuseppe
Address
Ruby Shiller Enenajor DiGiuseppe Barristers
171 John Street
Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1X3
Telephone: (416) 964-9664
FAX: (416) 964-8305
Email: aenenajor@rubyshiller.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: League for Human Rights of B'Nai Brith Canada

Counsel
David Matas
Sarah Teich
Address
225 Vaughan Street
Suite 602
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1T7
Telephone: (204) 944-1831
FAX: (204) 942-1494
Email: dmatas@mts.net
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com