Counsel

39111

Coldwater Indian Band, et al. v. Attorney General of Canada, et al.

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Coldwater Indian Band

Counsel
F. Matthew Kirchner
Emma K. Hume
Cam Brewer
Address
Ratcliff & Company LLP
500 - 221 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, British Columbia
V7M 3J3
Telephone: (604) 983-7605
FAX: (604) 988-1452
Email: MKirchner@ratcliff.com
Agent
Darius Bossé
Address
Juristes Power
130, rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5566
FAX: (613) 702-5566
Email: DBosse@juristespower.ca

Party: Squamish Nation

Counsel
F. Matthew Kirchner
Michelle L. Bradley
Address
Ratcliff & Company LLP
500 - 221 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, British Columbia
V7M 3J3
Telephone: (604) 983-7605
FAX: (604) 988-1452
Email: MKirchner@ratcliff.com
Agent
Darius Bosse
Address
Power Law
1103-130 Albert St.
Ottawa, Ontario
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
Email: dbosse@powerlaw.ca

Party: Tsleil-Waututh Nation

Counsel
Scott A. Smith
Paul Seaman
Keith Brown
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
550 Burrard Street
Suite 2300, Bentall 5
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 2B5
Telephone: (604) 891-2764
FAX: (604) 443-6784
Email: scott.smith@gowlingwlg.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Jan E. Brongers
Anita Balakumar
Dayna Anderson
Sarah Bird
Address
Attorney General of Canada
900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2S9
Telephone: (604) 666-0110
FAX: (604) 666-1585
Email: jan.brongers@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, 5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 967-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Trans Mountain Pipeline ULC

Counsel
Maureen E. Killoran, Q.C.
Olivia Dixon
Sean Sutherland
Emily MacKinnon
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 2500, Trans Canada Tower
450 - 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 5H1
Telephone: (403) 260-7003
FAX: (403) 260-7024
Email: mkilloran@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 1900
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1015
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: glangen@osler.com

Party: Trans Mountain Corporation

Counsel
Maureen E. Killoran, Q.C.
Olivia Dixon
Sean Sutherland
Emily MacKinnon
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 2500, Trans Canada Tower
450 - 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 5H1
Telephone: (403) 260-7003
FAX: (403) 260-7024
Email: mkilloran@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 1900
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1015
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: glangen@osler.com

Party: Aitchelitz, Skowkale, ShxwhÁ:y Village, Soowahlie, Squiala First Nation, Tzeachten, Yakweakwioose

Counsel
Joelle Walker
Erin Reimer
Serin Remedios
Address
Miller Titerle Law Corporation
300 - 638 Smithe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1E3
Telephone: (604) 681-4113
FAX: (604) 681-4113
Email: joelle@millertiterle.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Stephanie C. Latimer
Krista D. Epton
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
10025 A Avenue
Suite 1000
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 2Z2
Telephone: (780) 643-0859
FAX: (780) 643-0852
Email: stephanie.latimer@gov.ab.ca

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Richard James Fyfe
Jeffrey Crawford
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
Constitutional Law Branch, 8th Floor
820, 1874 Scarth St.
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-7886
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: james.fyfe@gov.sk.ca

Party: Canadian Energy Regulator

Counsel
Keith Bergner
A. Paul Johnston
Address
Lawson Lundell LLP
1600 Cathedral Place
925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3L2
Telephone: (604) 631-9119
FAX: (604) 694-2910
Email: kbergner@lawsonlundell.com