Counsel

39112

Peter Khill v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Ontario) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Khill, Peter

Counsel
Michael W. Lacy
Jeffrey R. Manishen
Address
Brauti Thorning LLP
161 Bay Street, Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 360-2776
FAX: (416) 362-8410
Email: mlacy@btlegal.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Susan L. Reid
Rebecca Schwartz
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: susan.reid@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Association québécoise des avocats et avocates de la défense

Counsel
Gabriel Babineau
Vincent R. Paquet
Address
Desjardins Côté
500, place d'Armes, bureau 2830
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2W2
Telephone: (514) 284-2351
FAX: (514) 284-2354
Email: gbabineau@desjardinscote.com
Agent
Paul Charlebois
Address
Charlebois-Swanston, Gagnon, avocats
166 rue Wellington
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 2J4
Telephone: (819) 770-4888 Ext: 105
FAX: (819) 770-0712
Email: pcharlebois@csgavocats.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Ian R. Smith
Andrew Guaglio
Address
Fenton, Smith
235 King Street East
2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1J9
Telephone: (416) 955-0367
FAX: (416) 955-1237
Email: ismith@fentonlaw.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com