Counsel

39338

Jesse Dallas Hills v. His Majesty The King

(Alberta) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Hills, Jesse Dallas

Counsel
Heather Ferg
W.E. Brett Code, Q.C.
Address
McKay Ferg LLP
639 5 Avenue SW, Suite 1705
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0M9
Telephone: (403) 984-1919
FAX: (844) 895-3926
Email: heather@mckayferg.com
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: His Majesty The King

Counsel
Robert A. Fata
Address
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service
Appeals and Specialized Prosecutions Office
9833-109 Street, 3rd Floor, Bowker Building
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5402
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: robert.fata@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Nova Scotia

Counsel
Glenn Hubbard
Address
Nova Scotia Public Prosecution Service
700-1625 Grafton Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 0E8
Telephone: (902) 424-6034
FAX: (902) 424-8440
Email: Glenn.Hubbard@novascotia.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Grace Hession David
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
300-1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-9844
FAX: (306) 787-8878
Email: grace.hessiondavid2@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Andreea Baiasu
Gregory Furmaniuk
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: andreea.baiasu@ontario.ca

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions

Counsel
Janna A. Hyman
Benjamin Flight
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
515 - 234 Donald Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1M8
Telephone: (204) 984-0493
FAX: (204) 984-1350
Email: janna.hyman@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
160 Elgin Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: Francois.Lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Emily MacKinnon
Amanda G. Manasterski
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
1055 West Hastings Street
Suite 1700, The Guinness Tower
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 2E9
Telephone: (778) 785-3000
FAX: (778) 785-2745
Email: emackinnon@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 320, World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen St
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 235-7234
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: glangen@osler.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Janani Shanmuganathan
Laura Metcalfe
Address
Goddard & Shanmuganathan LLP
55 University Ave suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (647) 351-7944
FAX: (647) 846-7733
Email: janani@gsllp.ca
Agent
Thomas Slade
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: tslade@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Canadian Bar Association

Counsel
Eric V. Gottardi, K.C.
Chantalle van Wiltenburg
Address
Peck and Company
610 - 744 West Hastings
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 1A5
Telephone: (604) 669-0208
FAX: (604) 669-0616
Email: egottardi@peckandcompany.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Nader R. Hasan
Ryann Atkins
Address
Stockwoods LLP
77 King Street West, Suite 4130
Toronto-Dominion Centre, TD North Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-1668
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: naderh@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca