Counsel

39340

Law Society of Saskatchewan v. Peter V. Abrametz

(Saskatchewan) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Law Society of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Alyssa Tomkins
Charles R. Daoust
Paul Daly
Address
David | Sauvé s.r.l./LLP
300-116 rue Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0C2
Telephone: (343) 655-0034
FAX: (613) 701-4045
Email: charles@davidsauve.ca

Party: Abrametz, Peter V.

Counsel
Gordon J. Kuski, Q.C.
Amanda M. Quayle, Q.C.
Address
McDougall Gauley LLP
1500 - 1881 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4K9
Telephone: (306) 757-1641
FAX: (306) 359-0785
Email: gkuski@mcdougallgauley.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Law Society of Alberta

Counsel
James T. Casey, Q.C.
Katrina Haymond
Address
Field LLP
2500, 10175 - 101 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 0H3
Telephone: (780) 423-7615
FAX: (780) 428-9329
Email: jcasey@fieldlaw.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Law Society of Manitoba

Counsel
Rocky Kravetsky
Ayli Klein
Address
Law Society of Manitoba
200 - 260 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 0M6
Telephone: (204) 926-2018
FAX: (204) 956-0624
Email: rkravetsky@lawsociety.mb.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario, College of Nurses of Ontario, Ontario College of Pharmacists and Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario

Counsel
Lisa Brownstone
Amy Block
Linda Rothstein
Alysha Shore
Address
College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario
80 College Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2E2
Telephone: (416) 967-2600 Ext: 472
FAX: (416) 967-2647
Email: lbrownstone@cpso.on.ca
Agent
James Plotkin
Address
CazaSaikaley LLP
350 - 220 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 565-2292
FAX: (613) 565-2087
Email: jplotkin@plaideurs.ca

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Laura Mazenc
Johnna Van Parys
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
900 - 1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-6272
FAX: (306) 787-0581
Email: laura.mazenc@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Federation of Law Societies of Canada

Counsel
Nadia Effendi
Teagan Markin
Mannu Chowdhury
Ewa Krajewska
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Alberta Securities Commission and British Columbia Securities Commission

Counsel
Lorenz Berner
Tracy Knight
Jennifer L. Whately
Address
Alberta Securities Commission
600 - 250 5th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0R4
Telephone: (403) 297-6454
FAX: (403) 297-6156
Email: lorenz.berner@asc.ca
Agent
James Plotkin
Address
CazaSaikaley LLP
350 - 220 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 565-2292
FAX: (613) 565-2087
Email: jplotkin@plaideurs.ca

Party: Barreau du Québec

Counsel
Sylvie Champagne
André-Philippe Mallette
Address
Barreau du Québec
445, boul. St-Laurent
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 3T8
Telephone: (514) 954-3400 Ext: 5100
FAX: (514) 954-3463
Email: schampagne@barreau.qc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Stéphane Rochette
Abdou Thiaw
Address
Procureur général du Québec
1200, Route de l'Église
8e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-6552 Ext: 20734
FAX: (418) 643-9749
Email: stephane.rochette@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Sylvie Labbé
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2174
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Meera Bennett
Robert Danay
Address
Ministry of Attorney General (BC)
Legal Services Branch
1301 - 865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-3805
FAX: (604) 660-3567
Email: Meera.Bennett@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Dahlia Shuhaibar
Address
Olthuis Van Ert
66 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0C1
Telephone: (613) 501-5350
FAX: (613) 651-0304
Email: dshuhaibar@ovcounsel.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Alexandra Clark
Matthew Chung
Address
Ministry of Attorney General (ON)
Crown Law Office - Civil
720 Bay Street, 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 574-4421
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: alexandra.clark@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Canadian Association of Refugee Lawyers

Counsel
Audrey Macklin
Prasanna Balasundaram
Address
University of Toronto
78 Queen's Park
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2C5
Telephone: (416) 978-7124 Ext: 246
FAX: (416) 978-4195
Email: audrey.macklin@utoronto.ca