Counsel

39360

Eugene Ndhlovu v. His Majesty the King

(Alberta) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Ndhlovu, Eugene

Counsel
Elvis Iginla
Address
Iginla & Company
9602 - 82 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 1A1
Telephone: (780) 423-1234
FAX: (780) 423-3535
Email: elvis@iginla.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
1800 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: His Majesty the King

Counsel
Jason R. Russell
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
Appeals Unit, Justice and Solicitor General
3rd Floor, 9833 - 109 Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5402
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: jason.russell@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael S. Dunn
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office - Criminal Division
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: michael.dunn@ontario.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Sylvain Leboeuf
Julie Dassylva
Address
Ministère de la Justice du Québec
Direction du droit constitutionnel et autochtone
1200, route de l'Église, 4e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477 Ext: 21010
FAX: (418) 644-7030
Email: sylvain.leboeuf@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Nova Scotia

Counsel
Glenn Hubbard
Address
Nova Scotia Public Prosecution Service
700-1625 Grafton Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 0E8
Telephone: (902) 424-6794
FAX: (902) 424-8440
Email: Glenn.Hubbard@novascotia.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Lesley A. Ruzicka, Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
940 Blanshard street
3rd floor
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 3E6
Telephone: (778) 974-5156
FAX: (250) 387-4262
Email: lesley.ruzicka@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Diba B. Majzub
Jeffrey G. Johnston
Address
Attorney General of Canada
900-840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2S9
Telephone: (604) 666-6667
FAX: (604) 666-1585
Email: diba.majzub@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, 5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Mark C. Halfyard
Address
Daniel Brown Law LLP
103 Church Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2G3
Telephone: (416) 297-7200 Ext: 102
Email: halfyard@danielbrownlaw.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Christine Mainville
Carly Peddle
Address
Henein Hutchison LLP
235 King Street East, 1st Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1J9
Telephone: (416) 368-5000
FAX: (416) 368-6640
Email: cmainville@hhllp.ca

Party: HIV & AIDS Legal Clinic Ontario and HIV Legal Network

Counsel
Matthew R. Gourlay
Ryan Peck
Robin Nobleman
Address
Henein Hutchison LLP
235 King Street East
First Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1J9
Telephone: (416) 368-5000
FAX: (416) 368-6640
Email: mgourlay@hhllp.ca

Party: Mobile Legal Clinic

Counsel
Donald Tremblay
Address
Clinique juridique itinérante / Mobile Legal Clinic
10 332, rue Laverdure
Montréal, Quebec
H3L 2L4
Telephone: (514) 222-7274
FAX: (450) 818-3938
Email: d.tremblay@cji-mlc.org

Party: Association québécoise des avocats et avocates de la défense (AQAAD)

Counsel
Hugo Caissy
Stéphanie Pelletier-Quirion
Address
Caissy et Pelletier-Quirion, avocats (ad hoc)
49, boul. St-Benoît Est, bureau 5
Amqui, Quebec
G5J 2B8
Telephone: (418) 629-4404 Ext: 1803
FAX: (418) 629-3515
Email: hcaissy@ccjbslg.qc.ca
Agent
Paul Charlebois
Address
Charlebois-Swanston, Gagnon, avocats
166 rue Wellington
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 2J4
Telephone: (819) 770-4888 Ext: 105
FAX: (819) 770-0712
Email: pcharlebois@csgavocats.com