Counsel

39570

Her Majesty The Queen v. Nigel Vernon Lafrance

(Alberta) (Criminal) (As of Right)

Party: Her Majesty The Queen

Counsel
Keith A. Joyce
Address
Department of Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service
9833-109 Street, 3rd floor, Bowker Building
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5402
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: keith.joyce@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Lafrance, Nigel Vernon

Counsel
Gregory C. Lazin
Address
200, 931 Fort Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8V 3K3
Telephone: (250) 588-5868
FAX: (250) 915-7989
Email: greg@lazin.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Frank Addario
Samara Secter
Address
Addario Law Group LLP
171 John Street
Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1X3
Telephone: (416) 649-5063
FAX: (866) 714-1196
Email: faddario@addario.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Davin Michael Garg
Natalya Odorico
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office Criminal
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: davin.garg@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association

Counsel
Anil K. Kapoor
Victoria M. Cichalewska
Address
Kapoor Barristers
161 Bay Street
Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 363-2700
FAX: (416) 363-2787
Email: akk@kapoorbarristers.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca