Counsel

39754

Corporation of the City of Greater Sudbury v. Ministry of the Attorney General (Ministry of Labour, Immigration,Training and Skills Development)

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Corporation of the City of Greater Sudbury

Counsel
Ryan J. Conlin
Jeremy Schwartz
Address
Stringer LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2Y2
Telephone: (416) 862-2566
FAX: (416) 363-7358
Email: rconlin@stringerllp.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
1800 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Ministry of the Attorney General (Ministry of Labour, Immigration,Training and Skills Development)

Counsel
David McCaskill
Address
Ministry of the Attorney General of Ontario
Ministry of Labour, Training and Skills Development
400 University Avenue, 11th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 1T7
Telephone: (416) 426-1367
FAX: (416) 326-7985
Email: David.McCaskill@ontario.ca

Party: Retail Council of Canada

Counsel
Kevin MacNeill
Jean-Simon Schoenholz
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-3767
FAX: (613) 230-5459
Email: kevin.macneill@nortonrosefulbright.com

Party: Regional Municipality of York, Regional Municipality of Peel, Regional Municipality of Durham, Regional Municipality of Halton, Regional Municipality of Waterloo and Regional Municipality of Niagara

Counsel
Jonathan C. Lisus
Zain Naqi
John Carlo Mastrangelo
Address
Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP
145 King Street West
Suite 2750
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1J8
Telephone: (416) 598-1744
FAX: (416) 598-3730
Email: jlisus@lolg.ca
Agent
Abdalla Barqawi
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 – 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2026
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: abarqawi@conwaylitigation.ca

Party: Workers' Compensation Board of British Columbia

Counsel
Ben Parkin
Johanna Goosen
Address
Workers' Compensation Board
Law & Policy Department
6951 Westminster Highway
Richmond, British Columbia
V7C 1C6
Telephone: (604) 231-8684
FAX: (604) 279-8116
Email: ben.parkin@worksafebc.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca