Counsel

39796

Glen Hansman v. Barry Neufeld

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Hansman, Glen

Counsel
Robyn Trask
Address
British Columbia Teachers' Federation
100-550 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5Z 4P2
Telephone: (604) 871-2283
FAX: (604) 870-2288
Email: rtrask@bctf.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Neufeld, Barry

Counsel
Paul E. Jaffe
Address
200 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, British Columbia
V6T 1A2
Telephone: (604) 687-2326
FAX: (604) 922-1666
Email: jaffelawfirm@gmail.com
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Chantelle Rajotte
Emily Lapper
Steven Davis
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
Legal Services Branch
1301-865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-6793
FAX: (604) 660-6797
Email: chantelle.rajotte@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Gib van Ert
Address
Olthuis Van Ert
66 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0C1
Telephone: (613) 408-4297
FAX: (613) 651-0304
Email: gvanert@ovcounsel.com

Party: QMUNITY and Skipping Stone Scholarship Foundation

Counsel
Renee Reichelt
Brendan MacArthur-Stevens
Alexandra Mackenzie
Olivia Salkeld
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
3500, 855 - 2 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 4J8
Telephone: (403) 260-9698
FAX: (403) 260-9700
Email: renee.reichelt@blakes.com

Party: Canadian Human Rights Commission

Counsel
Caroline Carrasco
Address
Canadian Human Rights Commission
344 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 1E1
Telephone: (343) 882-8135
FAX: (613) 993-3089
Email: caroline.carrasco@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Alexi N. Wood
Lillianne Cadieux-Shaw
Address
St. Lawrence Barristers PC
33 Britain Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1R7
Telephone: (647) 245-8283
FAX: (647) 245-8285
Email: alexi.wood@stlbarristers.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Community-Based Research Centre and the Canadian Centre for Gender & Sexual Diversity

Counsel
Tristan Miller
Dustin Klaudt
Grace McDonell
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1200 - 200 Burrard Street
Waterfront Centre
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1T2
Telephone: (604) 640-4170
FAX: (604) 687-1415
Email: TrMiller@blg.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: West Coast Legal Education and Action Fund

Counsel
Adrienne S. Smith
Kate Feeney
Address
West Coast LEAF
800-409 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 1T2
Telephone: (604) 684-8772
Email: lawyer@adriennesmithlaw.com
Agent
Jonathan Laxer
Address
Power Law
50 rue O’Connor
Bureau 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 907-5652
FAX: (613) 907-5652
Email: jlaxer@powerlaw.ca

Party: B.C. General Employees' Union

Counsel
Jitesh M. Mistry
Thom Yachnin
Address
British Columbia Government and Service Employees' Union
4911 Canada Way
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5G 3W3
Telephone: (604) 291-9611
FAX: (604) 291-6030
Email: jitesh.mistry@bcgeu.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Egale Canada

Counsel
Adam Goldenberg
Solomon McKenzie
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300, Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8357
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: agoldenberg@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Darius Bossé
Address
Juristes Power
50, O'Connor Street
Suite 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6B9
Telephone: (613) 702-5566
FAX: (613) 702-5566
Email: DBosse@juristespower.ca

Party: Centre for Free Expression

Counsel
Justin Safayeni
Yadesha Satheaswaran
Address
Stockwoods LLP
TD North Tower, suite 4130
77 King Street West, P.O. Box 140
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-3494
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: justins@stockwoods.ca
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
411 Roosevelt Avenue, suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 691-0368
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: dtaylor@conwaylitigation.ca