Counsel

39855

Earl Mason, et al. v. Minister of Citizenship and Immigration, et al.

(Federal) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Dleiow, Seifeslam

Counsel
Robert J. Kincaid
Address
Robert J. Kincaid Law Corporation
705 - 1190 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2K5
Telephone: (604) 681-6193
FAX: (604) 681-1576
Email: rjklaw@telus.net
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Mason, Earl

Counsel
Erica J. Olmstead
Molly Joeck
Aidan C. Campbell
Address
Edelmann & Company Law Corporation
905 - 207 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1H7
Telephone: (604) 646-4684
FAX: (604) 648-8043
Email: erica@edelmann.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

Counsel
Michael H. Morris
BJ Wray
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Ontario Regional Office
120 Adelaide Street West, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1T1
Telephone: (647) 256-7539
FAX: (416) 952-4518
Email: michael.morris@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Canadian Council for Refugees

Counsel
Prasanna Balasundaram
Barbara Jackman
Asiya Hirji
Address
Downtown Legal Services
655 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2H9
Telephone: (416) 934-4535
FAX: (416) 934-4536
Email: p.balasundaram@utoronto.ca

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Johnna Van Parys
Laura Mazenc
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
Civil Law Branch, Legal Services Division
900 - 1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-6534
FAX: (306) 787-0581
Email: johnna.vanparys@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Association of Refugee Lawyers

Counsel
Jacqueline Swaisland
Anthony Navaneelan
Paul Daly
Jonathan Porter
Address
Landings LLP
1414 - 25 Adelaide St. E
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 3A1
Telephone: (416) 363-1696
FAX: (416) 352-5295
Email: jswaisland@landingslaw.com

Party: Social Planning Council of Winnipeg

Counsel
David Thiessen
Brandon Barnes Trickett
Address
Fillmore Riley LLP
1700-360 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3Z3
Telephone: (204) 954-6430
FAX: (204) 954-0300
Email: dthiessen@fillmoreriley.com
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Judie Im
Susan Keenan
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office-Civil Law
720 Bay Street, 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-3287
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: judie.im@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Canadian Muslim Lawyers Association

Counsel
Naseem Mithoowani
Hanaa Al Sharief
Address
Mithoowani Waldman Immigration Law
101-500 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 1N3
Telephone: (416) 792-6077
FAX: (416) 792-6177
Email: naseem@mwlawgroup.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
340 Gilmour Street
Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees

Counsel
Aviva Basman
Alyssa Manning
Address
Refugee Law Office
Legal Aid Ontario
20 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2H1
Telephone: (416) 977-8111 Ext: 7163
FAX: (416) 977-5567
Email: basmana@lao.on.ca

Party: Amnesty International Canadian Section (English Speaking)

Counsel
Dahlia Shuhaibar
Address
Olthuis Van Ert
66 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0C1
Telephone: (613) 501-5350
FAX: (613) 651-0304
Email: dshuhaibar@ovcounsel.com

Party: Community & Legal Aid Services Program

Counsel
Subodh Bharati
Amy Mayor
Address
Community & Legal Aid Services Programme
York University, Osgoode Hall Law School Ignat Kaneff Build
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1P3
Telephone: (416) 736-5029
FAX: (416) 736-5564
Email: sbharati@osgoode.yorku.ca

Party: Association québécoise des avocats et avocates en droit de l'immigration

Counsel
Guillaume Cliche-Rivard
Address
Cliche-Rivard Avocats et Avocates
2330 rue Notre-Dame Ouest
Suite 302
Montréal, Quebec
H3J 1N4
Telephone: (514) 316-0875
FAX: (514) 400-1163
Email: g.cliche.rivard@dmavocats.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Frances Mahon
Kevin Westell
Address
Pender Litigation
1175 - 510 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3A8
Telephone: (604) 669-6699
FAX: (604) 681-0652
Email: fdm@penderlitigation.com