Counsel

39869

Deans Knight Income Corporation v. His Majesty the King

(Federal) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Deans Knight Income Corporation

Counsel
Barry R. Crump
Heather DiGregorio
Robert Martz
Address
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer
2400, 525 – 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 1G1
Telephone: (403) 260-0352
FAX: (403) 260-0341
Email: brc@bdplaw.com

Party: His Majesty the King

Counsel
Michael Taylor
Perry Derksen
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice
900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2S9
Telephone: (604) 666-2061
FAX: (604) 666-2214
Email: michael.taylor@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, 5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Counsel
Steve Suarez
Laurie A. Goldbach
Elizabeth Egberts
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
3400 - 22 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E3
Telephone: (416) 367-6702
FAX: (416) 367-6749
Email: ssuarez@blg.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Tax Executives Institute, Inc.

Counsel
Al Meghji
Edward Rowe
Joanne Vandale
Mark Sheeley
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
100 King Street West
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6200, P.O. Box 50
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1B8
Telephone: (416) 862-5677
FAX: (416) 862-6666
Email: ameghji@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 320, World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen St
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-1015
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: glangen@osler.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Alexandra Clark
Address
Ministry of Attorney General (ON)
Crown Law Office - Civil
720 Bay Street, 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 574-4421
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: alexandra.clark@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Agence du Revenu du Québec

Counsel
Pierre Zemaitis
Josée Fournier
Address
Larivière, Meunier
3 Complexe Desjardins
Secteur D221LC, 22e étage
Montreal, Quebec
H5B 1A7
Telephone: (514) 287-8227
FAX: (514) 285-5348
Email: Pierre.Zemaitis@revenuquebec.ca
Agent
Sylvie Labbé
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2174
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com