Counsel

40054

Mother 1 v. Solus Trust Company Limited and Christopher Scott Johnson, as Administrators of the Estate of Gang Yuan, deceased, et al.

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Mother 1

Counsel
Erin Hatch
Roselle P. Wu
Eugene Meehan
Address
Harper Grey LLP
3200-650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 4P7
Telephone: (604) 687-0411
Email: ehatch@harpergrey.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Solus Trust Company Limited and Christopher Scott Johnson, as Administrators of the Estate of Gang Yuan, deceased

Counsel
Kevin Smith
Michael Wagner
Address
Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
2500-700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7Y 1B3
Telephone: (604) 661-9302
Email: kwsmith@farris.com

Party: Child 1, Child 5

Counsel
Tim Dickson
Address
JFK Law Corporation
340-1122 Mainland Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 5L1
Telephone: (604) 687-0549
FAX: (607) 687-2696
Email: tdickson@jfklaw.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Child 3

Counsel
David Wotherspoon
Emma H. Irving
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
250 Howe Street
20th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3R8
Telephone: (604) 691-6429
FAX: (604) 683-5214
Email: david.wotherspoon@dentons.com

Party: Child 4

Counsel
Dean P. Davison
Address
Dean P. Davison Law Corporation
1650-1130 West Pender Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 4A4
Telephone: (604) 629-7808
FAX: (604) 629-7810
Email: ddavison@davisonnorth.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
1800 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Child 2

Counsel
Junzhong Cao
Address
The Cao Law Corporation
Suite 690-999 West Broadway
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5Z 1K5
Telephone: (604) 558-0688
FAX: (604) 558-0689
Email: info@tclawcorp.com