Counsel

40093

Attorney General of Quebec, et al. v. H. V.

(Quebec) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Maxime Seyer-Cloutier
Alexandre Duval
Address
Bernard Roy
Bureau 8.00
1, rue Notre-Dame Est
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 1B6
Telephone: (514) 393-2336 Ext: 51465
FAX: (514) 873-7074
Email: maxime.seyer-cloutier@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiment
2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 771-7393
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: His Majesty The King

Counsel
Éric Bernier
Lina Thériault
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
25, rue de Martigny Ouest, bur, D-3
Saint-Jerôme, Quebec
J7Y 4Z1
Telephone: (450) 431-4401 Ext: 53349
FAX: (450) 569-3051
Email: eric.bernier@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Party: H. V.

Counsel
Vincent Rondeau-Paquet
Tristan Desjardins
Address
Desjardins Côté
Bureau 2830
500, Place d'Armes
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2W2
Telephone: (514) 284-2351
FAX: (514) 284-2354
Email: vpaquet@desjardinscote.com
Agent
Jonathan Laxer
Address
Power Law
50 rue O’Connor
Bureau 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 907-5652
FAX: (613) 907-5652
Email: jlaxer@powerlaw.ca

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions

Counsel
Julie Laborde
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Complexe Guy-Favreau
200, boul René-Lévesque Ouest Tour Est, 9e étage
Montreal, Quebec
h2z 1x4
Telephone: (438) 270-2140
Email: julie.laborde@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
160 Elgin Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: Francois.Lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Katherine Roy
Grace Hession-David
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
Constitutional Law Branch
820 - 1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-8385
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: katherine.roy@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Jennifer A.Y. Trehearne
Vallery Bayly
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office - Criminal
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 212-0893
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: Jennifer.trehearne@ontario.ca

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Andrew Barg
Address
Justice and Solicitor General
Appeals & Prosecution Policy Branch
300 Centrium Place, 332-6 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0B2
Telephone: (403) 297-6005
FAX: (403) 297-3453
Email: andrew.barg@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Association des avocats de la défense de Montréal

Counsel
Walid Hijazi
Réginal Victorin
Fernando Belton
Address
404, rue Marie-Morin
Suite A-06
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 3T3
Telephone: (514) 691-1337
FAX: (514) 840-0177
Email: mewalidhijazi@gmail.com
Agent
Sylvie Labbé
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2174
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com

Party: Independent Criminal Defense Advocacy Society

Counsel
Eric V. Gottardi, K.C.
Caroline L. Senini
Address
Peck and Company
610 - 744 West Hastings
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 1A5
Telephone: (604) 669-0208
FAX: (604) 669-0616
Email: egottardi@peckandcompany.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca