Counsel

40348

Ummugulsum Yatar v. TD Insurance Meloche Monnex, et al.

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Yatar, Ummugulsum

Counsel
Sean Dewart
Ian McKellar
Rebecca Ward
Tim Gleason
Address
Dewart Gleason LLP
102 - 366 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1R9
Telephone: (416) 971-8000
FAX: (416) 971-8001
Email: sdewart@dgllp.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
1800 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: TD Insurance Meloche Monnex

Counsel
Christine Lonsdale
Adam Goldenberg
Erin Chesney
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300, Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
66 Wellington Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8019
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: clonsdale@mccarthy.ca

Party: Licence Appeal Tribunal

Counsel
Valerie Crystal
Brian Blumenthal
Address
Tribunals Ontario, Legal Services Unit
15 Grosvenor Street, Ground Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2G6
Telephone: (416) 662-8257
FAX: (416) 327-6379
Email: valerie.crystal@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Income Security Advocacy Centre

Counsel
Nabila F. Qureshi
Anu Bakshi
Anna Rosenbluth
Address
Income Security Advocacy Centre
1500 - 55 University Ave.
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 597-5820 Ext: 5156
FAX: (416) 597-5821
Email: nabila.qureshi@isac.clcj.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
340 Gilmour Street
Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Advocacy Centre for Tenants Ontario

Counsel
Ryan Hardy
Address
Advocacy Centre for Tenants Ontario
55 University Avenue, Unit 1500
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 597-5855
Email: ryan.hardy@acto.clcj.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
340 Gilmour Street
Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael J. Sims
Matthew Chung
Address
Ministry of Attorney General (ON)
Crown Law Office - Civil
720 Bay Street, 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 420-4983
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: michael.sims@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Canadian Telecommunications Association

Counsel
Paul Daly
Address
Paul Daly Law PC
127 Southern Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (343) 987-0733
FAX: (613) 562-5124
Email: paul.daly@uottawa.ca

Party: Insurance Bureau of Canada

Counsel
Nina Bombier
Nikolas De Stefano
Address
Lenczner Slaght LLP
130 Adelaide Street West
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Telephone: (416) 865-3052
FAX: (416) 865-9010
Email: nbombier@litigate.com
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power Law
50 O'Connor Street Suite 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Forest Appeals Commission

Counsel
Robin J. Gage
Julia W. Riddle
Address
Arvay Finlay LLP
360 - 1070 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 2C4
Telephone: (250) 380-2788
Email: rgage@arvayfinlay.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
340 Gilmour Street
Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Meera Bennett
Katherine Reilly
Address
Ministry of Attorney General (BC)
Legal Services Branch
1301 - 865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-6793
FAX: (604) 660-6797
Email: Meera.Bennett@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power Law
50 O'Connor Street Suite 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Michael Wall
Adam Ollenberger
Jessica Fleming
Address
Alberta Justice
Constitutional and Aboriginal Law Team
10025-102A Avenue, 10th Floor, 102A Tower
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 2Z2
Telephone: (780) 415-4735
FAX: (780) 643-0852
Email: mick.wall@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
John Provart
Michelle Kellam
Address
Attorney General of Canada
120 Adelaide Street West
Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1T1
Telephone: (647) 256-0784
FAX: (416) 954-8982
Email: john.provart@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 941-2351
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Aboriginal Council of Winnipeg Inc. and Social Planning Council of Winnipeg

Counsel
Allison Fenske
Natalie Copps
Address
University of Manitoba
Faculty of Law
224 Dysart Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2N2
Telephone: (204) 474-6147
Email: allison.fenske@umanitoba.ca
Agent
Darius Bossé
Address
Juristes Power
50, O'Connor Street
Suite 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6B9
Telephone: (613) 702-5566
FAX: (613) 702-5566
Email: DBosse@juristespower.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Stéphane Rochette
Francesca Boucher
Address
Procureur général du Québec
1200, Route de l'Église
8e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-6552 Ext: 20734
FAX: (418) 643-9749
Email: stephane.rochette@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Sylvie Labbé
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2174
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com