Counsel

40396

Thalbinder Singh Poonian, et al. v. British Columbia Securities Commission

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Poonian, Thalbinder Singh

Counsel
Cody G. Reedman
Address
Reedman Law
800a-1030 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 2Y3
Telephone: (604) 570-0005
FAX: (604) 688-1619
Email: CReedman@reedmanlaw.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
340 Gilmour Street
Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Poonian, Shailu

Counsel
Cody G. Reedman
Address
Reedman Law
800a-1030 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 2Y3
Telephone: (604) 570-0005
FAX: (604) 688-1619
Email: CReedman@reedmanlaw.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
340 Gilmour Street
Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: British Columbia Securities Commission

Counsel
Laura Bevan
William L. Roberts
Address
Lawson Lundell LLP
925 West Georgia Street
Suite 1600
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3L2
Telephone: (604) 631-9106
FAX: (604) 669-1620
Email: lbevan@lawsonlundell.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Canadian Association of Insolvency and Restructuring Professionals

Counsel
C. Haddon Murray
Heather Fisher
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West, Suite 1600
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1G5
Telephone: (416) 862-3604
FAX: (416) 862-7661
Email: haddon.murray@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Jared G. Biden
Address
Ministry of Justice Saskatchewan
Legal Services Division, Civil Law Branch
900-1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-8383
FAX: (306) 787-0581
Email: jared.biden@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Superintendent of Bankruptcy

Counsel
Zoe Oxaal
Roy Lee
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 941-4016
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: zoe.oxaal@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 941-2351
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Federation of Law Societies of Canada

Counsel
Claire E. Hunter, KC
Devin Eeg
Address
Hunter Litigation Chambers Law Corporation
2100 - 1040 West Georgia St. W
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 4H1
Telephone: (604) 891-2403
FAX: (604) 647-4554
Email: chunter@litigationchambers.com
Agent
Dahlia Shuhaibar
Address
Olthuis Van Ert
66 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0C1
Telephone: (613) 501-5350
FAX: (613) 651-0304
Email: dshuhaibar@ovcounsel.com

Party: Alberta Securities Commission

Counsel
Raphael T. Eghan
Michael Beeforth
Brandon Barnes Trickett
Kelly Osaka
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
77 King Street West, Suite 400
Toronto Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 0A1
Telephone: (416) 863-4507
Email: raphael.eghan@dentons.com
Agent
David R. Elliott
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
99 Bank Street
Suite 1420
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9699
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: david.elliott@dentons.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Susan Keenan
Jacob Eidinger
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 8th floor
Crown Law Office - Civil
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 898-1301
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: susan.keenan@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Ontario Securities Commission

Counsel
Erin Hoult
Khrystina McMillan
Namita Balgi
Address
Ontario Securities Commission
20 Queen Street West, 22nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3S8
Telephone: (416) 593-8290
Email: ehoult@osc.gov.on.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
1800 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Cindy Cheuk
Heather Wellman
Tara Callan
John Lovell
Aaron Welch
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street
Legal Services Branch
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 2C5
Telephone: (778) 389-6364
FAX: (250) 387-0700
Email: cindy.cheuk@gov.bc.ca
Agent
David R. Elliott
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
99 Bank Street
Suite 1420
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9699
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: david.elliott@dentons.com

Party: Osgoode Investor Protection Clinic

Counsel
Stephen Aylward
Karen Bernofsky
Address
Stockwoods LLP
77 King Street West
Suite 4130
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-7200
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: stephena@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power
50, rue O'Connor, bureau 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca