Counsel

40447

His Majesty the King v. Edwin Tsang

(British Columbia) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: His Majesty the King

Counsel
Susanne Elliott
Christie Lusk
Address
Ministry of Attorney General (BC)
Criminal Appeals and Special Prosecutions
600 - 865 Hornby Street, 6th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-1126
FAX: (604) 669-1133
Email: susanne.elliott@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Tsang, Edwin

Counsel
Richard S. Fowler, K.C.
Eric Purtzki
Address
Fowler and Blok
1111 Melville Street Suite 1200
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3V6
Telephone: (604) 684-1311
FAX: (604) 681-9797
Email: rfowler@fowlerbloklaw.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Independent Criminal Defence Advocacy Society

Counsel
Gregory P. Delbigio, Q.C.
Daniel J. Song, K.C.
Address
Pringle Chivers Sparks Teskey
355 Burrard Street
Suite 1720
Vancouver, British Columbia
v6c 2g8
Telephone: (604) 669-7447
FAX: (604) 259-6171
Email: greg@gregdelbigio.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Sarah Clive
Address
Justice and Solicitor General
Appeals and Specialized Prosecutions Office
3rd Floor, Centrium Place, 300, 332-6 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0B2
Telephone: (403) 297-6005
FAX: (403) 297-3453
Email: sarah.clive@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Association québécoise des avocats et avocates de la défense

Counsel
Hugo Caissy
Myralie Roussin
Elisabeth Beauchamp
Address
Caissy, Roussin, Beauchamp, avocats
Bureau 5
49, boul. Saint-Benoît Ouest
Amqui, Quebec
G5J 2B8
Telephone: (418) 629-4404
FAX: (418) 629-3515
Email: hcaissy@ccjbslg.qc.ca
Agent
Paul Charlebois
Address
Charlebois-Swanston, Gagnon, avocats
166 rue Wellington
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 2J4
Telephone: (819) 770-4888 Ext: 105
FAX: (819) 770-0712
Email: pcharlebois@csgavocats.com

Party: West Coast Legal Education and Action Fund Association and Women's Legal Education and Action Fund

Counsel
Megan Stephens
Humera Jabir
Roxana Parsa
Address
Megan Stephens Law
1900 - 439 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Y8
Telephone: (416) 900-3319
FAX: (416) 900-6661
Email: megan@stephenslaw.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Trial Lawyers Association of British Columbia

Counsel
Mark Iyengar
Benjamin Reedijk
Address
Peck and Company
610-744 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 1A5
Telephone: (604) 669-0208
FAX: (604) 669-0616
Email: miyengar@peckandcompany.ca
Agent
Jean-Simon Schoenholz
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
99 Bank Street, Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-1537
FAX: (613) 230-5459
Email: jean-simon.schoenholz@nortonrosefulbright.com