Counsel

40619

Attorney General of Québec v. Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan

(Quebec) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Attorney General of Québec

Counsel
Annick Dupré
Catheryne Bélanger
Étienne Cloutier
Address
Lavoie, Rousseau
Bureau 1.03
300, boul. Jean-Lesage
Québec, Quebec
G1K 8K6
Telephone: (418) 649-3524 Ext: 42617
FAX: (418) 646-1656
Email: annick.dupre@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiment
2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 771-7393
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan

Counsel
Benoit Amyot
Léonie Boutin
Address
Cain Lamarre s.e.n.c.r.l.
814 Boulevard St-Joseph
Roberval, Quebec
G8H 1A4
Telephone: (418) 275-2472 Ext: 1203
FAX: (418) 275-6878
Email: Benoit.Amyot@cainlamarre.ca
Agent
Marion Sandilands
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2021
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: msandilands@conwaylitigation.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
François Joyal
Marie-Ève Robillard
Address
Procureur général du Canada
Complexe Guy-Favreau
200, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, Pièce 1202-23
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 283-4934
FAX: (514) 496-7876
Email: francois.joyal@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, room 556
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 941-2351
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
David Tortell
Charles Hinse-MacCulloch
Address
Ministry of Attorney General (ON)
Crown Law Office - Civil
720 Bay Street - 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 571-8235
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: david.tortell@ontario.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power Law
50 O'Connor Street Suite 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
R. James Fyfe, K.C.
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
Constitutional Law Branch
820 - 1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-7886
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: james.fyfe@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Angela Edgington
Krista D. Epton
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
Constitutional and Aboriginal Law
1000, 10025 102A Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 2Z2
Telephone: (780) 427-1482
FAX: (780) 643-0852
Email: angela.edgington@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Assembly of First Nations Quebec-Labrador

Counsel
Marie-Eve Dumont
Sara Andrade
Wade MacAulay
Jameela Jeeroburkhan
Address
Dionne Schulze S.E.N.C.
507 Place D'Armes, suite 502
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2W8
Telephone: (514) 842-0748
FAX: (514) 842-9983
Email: mdumont@dionneschulze.ca
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
411 Roosevelt Avenue, suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2026
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: dtaylor@conwaylitigation.ca

Party: Congress of Aboriginal Peoples

Counsel
Andrew Lokan
Glynnis Hawe
Address
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
155 Wellington Street West
35th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3H1
Telephone: (416) 646-4324
FAX: (416) 646-4301
Email: andrew.lokan@paliareroland.com
Agent
David R. Elliott
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
99 Bank Street
Suite 1420
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9699
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: david.elliott@dentons.com

Party: Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs

Counsel
Carly Fox
Nick Saunders
Address
Fox LLP
1120 - 17 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2T 0B4
Telephone: (403) 910-5392
FAX: (403) 407-7795
Email: cfox@foxllp.ca
Agent
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-4740
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: broy@champlaw.ca

Party: Indigenous Police Chiefs of Ontario

Counsel
Julian N. Falconer
Asha James
Jeremy Greenberg
Address
Falconers LLP
10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 204
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 3A9
Telephone: (416) 964-0495 Ext: 222
FAX: (416) 929-8179
Email: julianf@falconers.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
1800 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: First Nations Child & Family Caring Society of Canada

Counsel
Naiomi W. Metallic
Logan Stack
Address
Burchell Wickwire Bryson LLP
1801 Hollis St, Suite 1800
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3N4
Telephone: (902) 428-8344
FAX: (902) 420-9326
Email: nmetallic@burchells.ca

Party: Okanagan Indian Band

Counsel
Claire Truesdale
Mary (Molly) Churchill
Address
JFK Law LLP
340 - 1122 Mainland Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 5L1
Telephone: (604) 687-0549
FAX: (604) 687-2696
Email: ctruesdale@jfklaw.ca
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
411 Roosevelt Avenue, suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2026
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: dtaylor@conwaylitigation.ca

Party: Assembly of First Nations

Counsel
Julie McGregor
Address
Assembly of First Nations
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 241-6789
FAX: (613) 241-5808
Email: jmcgregor@afn.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
1800 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca