Procureurs

36167

Jessica Ernst c. Alberta Energy Regulator

(Alberta) (Civile) (Autorisation)

Partie : Ernst, Jessica

Procureur(s)
Murray Klippenstein
W. Cory Wanless
Adresse
160 John Street, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2E5
Téléphone : (416) 598-0288
Télécopieur : (416) 598-9520
Courriel : murray.klippenstein@klippensteins.ca
Correspondant
Christopher Rootham
Adresse
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
1500-50 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Téléphone : (613) 231-8311
Télécopieur : (613) 788-3667
Courriel : christopher.rootham@nelligan.ca

Partie : Alberta Energy Regulator

Procureur(s)
Glenn Solomon, Q.C.
Christy Elliott
Adresse
Jensen Shawa Solomon Duguid Hawkes LLP
800-304 8 Avenue, S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 1C2
Téléphone : (403) 571-1520
Télécopieur : (403) 571-1528
Courriel : gsolomon@jssbarristers.ca
Correspondant
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Adresse
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Téléphone : (613) 786-0171
Télécopieur : (613) 563-9869
Courriel : jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Partie : Procureure générale du Québec

Procureur(s)
Robert Desroches
Carole Soucy
Adresse
Procureur général du Québec
1200, route de l'Église
2e étage
Québec, Québec
G1V 4M1
Téléphone : (418) 643-1477
Télécopieur : (418) 644-7030
Courriel : Robert.desroches@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Correspondant
Pierre Landry
Adresse
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Québec
J8X 3R1
Téléphone : (819) 503-2178
Télécopieur : (819) 771-5397
Courriel : p.landry@noelassocies.com

Partie : Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Procureur(s)
Stuart Svonkin
Brendan Brammall
Michael Bookman
Adresse
Chernos Flaherty Svonkin LLP
220 Bay Street
Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2W4
Téléphone : (416) 855-0404
Télécopieur : (647) 725-5440
Courriel : ssvonkin@cfscounsel.com
Correspondant
Nadia Effendi
Adresse
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Téléphone : (613) 787-3562
Télécopieur : (613) 230-8842
Courriel : neffendi@blg.com

Partie : British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Procureur(s)
Ryan D.W. Dalziel
Emily Lapper
Adresse
Bull, Housser & Tupper LLP
510 West Georgia Street
Suite 1800
Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique
V6B 0M3
Téléphone : (604) 641-4881
Télécopieur : (604) 646-2671
Courriel : rdd@bht.com
Correspondant
David Taylor
Adresse
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Téléphone : (613) 702-5563
Télécopieur : (613) 702-5563
Courriel : dtaylor@powerlaw.ca

Partie : David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights, University of Toronto Faculty of Law

Procureur(s)
Raj Anand
Cheryl Milne
Adresse
WeirFoulds LLP
1600 - 130 King St West
PO Box 480
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1J5
Téléphone : (416) 947-5091
Télécopieur : (416) 365-1876
Courriel : ranand@weirfoulds.com
Correspondant
Sally Gomery
Adresse
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
1500-45 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Téléphone : (613) 780-8604
Télécopieur : (613) 230-5459
Courriel : sally.gomery@nortonrosefulbright.com