Procureurs

39049

Karen Armstrong c. Colin Ward

(Ontario) (Civile) (Autorisation)

Partie : Armstrong, Karen

Procureur(s)
Jan Marin
Ryan Breedon
Adresse
Gluckstein Lawyers
301-595 Bay Street
P.O. Box 53
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2C2
Téléphone : (416) 408-4252
Télécopieur : (416) 408-4235
Courriel : marin@gluckstein.com
Correspondant
Marie-France Major
Adresse
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Téléphone : (613) 695-8855 Ext : 102
Télécopieur : (613) 695-8580
Courriel : mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Partie : Ward, Colin

Procureur(s)
Ronald G. Slaght, Q.C.
Sean Lewis
Mark Veneziano
Jaan Lilles
Adresse
Lenczner Slaght LLP
130 Adelaide Street West
Suite 2600
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Téléphone : (416) 865-2929
Télécopieur : (416) 865-3711
Courriel : rslaght@litigate.com
Correspondant
D.Lynne Watt
Adresse
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Téléphone : (613) 786-8695
Télécopieur : (613) 788-3509
Courriel : lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Partie : Healthcare Insurance Reciprocal of Canada

Procureur(s)
Anna L. Marrison
Ewa Krajewska
John McIntyre
Adresse
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
22 Adelaide Street West
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E3
Téléphone : (416) 367-6674
Télécopieur : (416) 367-6749
Courriel : amarrison@blg.com
Correspondant
Nadia Effendi
Adresse
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Téléphone : (613) 787-3562
Télécopieur : (613) 230-8842
Courriel : neffendi@blg.com

Partie : Ontario Trial Lawyers' Association

Procureur(s)
Ron Bohm
Barbara Legate
Adresse
Blackburn Lawyers
10800 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 3E4
Téléphone : (905) 224-3242
Télécopieur : (905) 884-5445
Courriel : rbohm@blackburnlawyers.ca
Correspondant
Marie-France Major
Adresse
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Téléphone : (613) 695-8855 Ext : 102
Télécopieur : (613) 695-8580
Courriel : mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca