Counsel

37273

Judicial Committee of the Highwood Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses (Vaughn Lee - Chairman and Elders James Scott Lang and Joe Gurney) and Highwood Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses v. Randy Wall

(Alberta) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Judicial Committee of the Highwood Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses (Vaughn Lee - Chairman and Elders James Scott Lang and Joe Gurney) and Highwood Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses

Counsel
David M. Gnam
Jayden MacEwan
Address
W. Glen How & Associates LLP
13893 Highway 7, P.O. Box 40
Georgetown, Ontario
L7G 4T1
Telephone: (905) 873-4545
FAX: (905) 873-4522
E-mail: dgnam@wghow.ca
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Wall, Randy

Counsel
Michael A. Feder
Robyn Gifford
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 2400, 745 Thurlow Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 0C5
Telephone: (604) 643-5983
FAX: (604) 622-5614
E-mail: mfeder@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 237-5160
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Canadian Council of Christian Charities

Counsel
Barry W. Bussey
Philip A.S. Milley
Marie-France Major
Address
1-43 Howard Avenue
Elmira, Ontario
N3B 2C9
Telephone: (519) 669-5137
FAX: (519) 669-3291
E-mail: barry.bussey@cccc.org
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Association for Reformed Political Action Canada

Counsel
John Sikkema
Marie-France Major
Address
Association for Reformed Political Action (ARPA) Canada
130 Albert Street
Suite 1705
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (416) 992-9877
FAX: (613) 249-3238
E-mail: john@arpacanada.ca
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Canadian Constitution Foundation

Counsel
Mark A. Gelowitz
Karin Sachar
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
100 King Street West
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6200, P.O. Box 50
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1B8
Telephone: (416) 862-4743
FAX: (416) 862-6666
E-mail: mgelowitz@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 1900
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1015
FAX: (613) 235-2867
E-mail: glangen@osler.com

Party: Evangelical Fellowship of Canada

Counsel
Albertos Polizogopoulos
Address
Vincent Dagenais Gibson LLP
260 Dalhousie Street
Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7E4
Telephone: (613) 241-2701
FAX: (613) 241-2599
E-mail: albertos@vdg.ca

Party: Catholic Civil Rights League

Counsel
Albertos Polizogopoulos
Address
Vincent Dagenais Gibson LLP
260 Dalhousie Street
Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7E4
Telephone: (613) 241-2701
FAX: (613) 241-2599
E-mail: albertos@vdg.ca

Party: Christian Legal Fellowship

Counsel
Derek B.M. Ross
Deina Warren
Marie-France Major
Address
Christian Legal Fellowship
285 King Street
Suite 202
London, Ontario
N6B 3M6
Telephone: (519) 601-4099
FAX: (519) 601-4098
E-mail: execdir@christianlegalfellowship.org
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: World Sikh Organization of Canada

Counsel
Balpreet Singh Boparai
Avnish Nanda
Address
World Sikh Organization of Canada
119 Flagstone Way
Newmarket, Ontario
L3X 2Z8
Telephone: (416) 904-9110
FAX: (905) 796-7536
E-mail: balpreetsingh@worldsikh.org
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Seventh-Day Adventist Church in Canada

Counsel
Gerald D. Chipeur, Q.C.
Jonathan Martin
Marie-France Major
Address
Miller Thomson LLP
3000, 700- 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3V4
Telephone: (403) 298-2425
FAX: (403) 262-0007
E-mail: gchipeur@millerthomson.com
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms

Counsel
Jay Cameron
Address
Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms
253-7620 Elbow Drive SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2V 1K2
Telephone: (403) 475-3622
FAX: (587) 747-5310
E-mail: jcameron@jccf.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints in Canada

Counsel
Gerald D. Chipeur, Q.C.
Jonathan Martin
Address
Miller Thomson LLP
3000, 700- 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3V4
Telephone: (403) 298-2425
FAX: (403) 262-0007
E-mail: gchipeur@millerthomson.com
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
E-mail: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Roy W. Millen
Ariel Solose
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
2600 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1L3
Telephone: (604) 631-4220
FAX: (604) 631-3309
E-mail: roy.millen@blakes.com
Agent
David Taylor
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5563
FAX: (613) 702-5563
E-mail: dtaylor@powerlaw.ca

Party: Canadian Muslim Lawyers Association

Counsel
Shahzad F. Siddiqui
Address
Abrahams LLP
385 Silver Star Blvd.
Suite 215
Toronto, Ontario
M1V 0E3
Telephone: (416) 291-6786
FAX: (416) 291-8784
E-mail: shahzad@abrahamsllp.com
Agent
Yavar Hameed
Address
Hameed & Farrokhzad
43 Florence St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 232-2688 Ext: 228
FAX: (613) 232-2680
E-mail: yhameed@hf-law.ca