Counsel

37079

Hwlitsum First Nation, as represented by its Chief and Council Chief Raymond Clayton Wilson, et al. v. Attorney General of Canada, et al.

(Federal Court) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Hwlitsum First Nation, as represented by its Chief and Council Chief Raymond Clayton Wilson

Counsel
Jeffrey R.W. Rath
Paul E. Reid
Address
Rath & Company
Box 44 Site 8
RR 1
Priddis, Alberta
T0L 1W0
Telephone: (403) 931-4047
FAX: (403) 931-4048
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Councilors Lindsay Wilson, Janice Wilson, Jim Hornbrook and Danny Wilson on their own behalf and on behalf of the members of the Hwlitsum First Nation

Counsel
Jeffrey R.W. Rath
Paul E. Reid
Address
Rath & Company
Box 44 Site 8
RR 1
Priddis, Alberta
T0L 1W0
Telephone: (403) 931-4047
FAX: (403) 931-4048
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Steven C. Postman
Alex Semple
Address
Attorney General of Canada
900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2S9
Telephone: (604) 666-5353
FAX: (604) 775-7557
Email: steven.postman@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher M. Rupar
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 557
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Musqueam First Nation

Counsel
Rosanne Kyle
Crystal Reeves
Address
Mandell Pinder LLP
Suite 422 - 1080 Mainland Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 2T4
Telephone: (604) 681-4146
FAX: (604) 681-0959
Email: rosanne@mandellpinder.com
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Tsawwassen First Nation

Counsel
Geoff Plant, Q.C.
Fred Sheppard
Address
Gall, Legge, Grant & Munroe LLP
1000 - 1199 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3T5
Telephone: (604) 891-1117
FAX: (604) 669-5101
Email: aplant@glgmlaw.com
Agent
Mark C. Power
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5576
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: mpower@juristespower.ca

Party: Cowichan Tribes, Halalt First Nation, Chemainus First Nation and Penelakut First Nation

Counsel
Graham Kosakoski
Address
Rosenberg & Rosenberg
671 D Market Hill
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5Z 4B5
Telephone: (604) 879-4505
FAX: (604) 879-4934